Everything Right Here

With over 1,200 luxury product lines of fabric, furniture, lighting, antiques, fine art, wall and floor coverings, kitchen and bath design and contract services, the Boston Design Center showrooms have the most extensive and innovative choices for customized interior furnishings in New England.

Show Directory:
PhoneWebsite
Ailanthus Ltd. Suite: 434 Phone: (617) 482-5605 Website: ailanthusltd.com
Allstone Suite: 632 Phone: (617) 737-2200 Website: allstone.net
ANN SACKS Suite: 317 Phone: (617) 737-2300 Website: annsacks.com
Ardente Supply Co., dba Waterspot Suite: 429 Phone: (857) 250-4878 Website: water-spot.com
Baker Furniture Suite: 300 Phone: (617) 439-4876 Website: bakerfurniture.com
Belfondo Wood Floors Suite: 621 Phone: (781) 927-4169 Website: belfondo.com
Berkeley House Suite: 520 Phone: (617) 451-6874 Website: berkeleyhouseinc.com
Blanche P. Field, LLC Suite: 336 Phone: (617) 423-0715 Website: blanchefield.com
The Boston Shade Company Suite: 627 Phone: (617) 412-4233 Website: bostonshadecompany.com
The Bright Group Suite: 350 Phone: (617) 345-8017 Website: thebrightgroup.com
Brookline Village Antiques, Inc. Suite: 325 Phone: (617) 542-2853 Website: brooklinevillageantiques.com
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc. Suite: 127 Phone: (617) 348-2855 Website: brunschwig.com
Calvin Fabrics Suite: 423 Phone: (617) 737-0691 Website: calvinfabrics.com
Carlisle Wide Plank Flooring Suite: 541 Phone: (617) 830-4592 Website: wideplankflooring.com
Century Furniture Suite: 447 Phone: (617) 737-0501 Website: centuryfurniture.com
Charles Spada LLC Suite: 232 Phone: (617) 204-9270 Website: charlesspada.com
Christopher Peacock Home Suite: 633 Phone: (617) 209-4500 Website: peacockhome.com
Contract Sources, Ltd. Suite: 727 Phone: (617) 951-2511 Website: contractsources.com
Cowtan & Tout Suite: 111 Phone: (617) 951-6500 Website: cowtan.com
Creative Materials Corporation Suite: 618 Phone: (617) 345-5476 Website: creativematerialsne.com
Creative Office Pavilion / Herman Miller Suite: 734 Phone: (617) 956-4100 Website: creativeofficepavilion.com
DiscoverTile, LLC Suite: 647 Phone: (617) 330-7900 Website: discovertile.com
Donghia, Inc. Suite: 401 Phone: (617) 574-9292 Website: donghia.com
Downsview Kitchens Suite: 629 Phone: (857) 317-3320 Website: downsviewkitchens.com
Duralee / Highland Court Suite: 428 Phone: (617) 428-6991 Website: duralee.com
EcoModern Design Suite: 543 Phone: (617) 261-0300 Website: ecomoderndesign.com
Edelman Leather Suite: 344 Phone: (617) 330-1244 Website: edelmanleather.com
Farrow & Ball Suite: 337A Phone: (617) 345-5344 Website: farrow-ball.com
FDO Group, Inc. Suite: 129 Phone: (617) 737-2800 Website: fdogroup.com
Furn & Co. Suite: 332 Phone: (617) 342-1500 Website: furnco.us
Grand Rapids Furniture Company Suite: 235 Phone: (617) 345-0911 Website: grandrapidsfurniture.net
Grange Furniture Suite: 130 Phone: (617) 542-3172 Website: grangeny.com
Hokanson, Inc. Suite: 315 Phone: (617) 330-6730 Website: hokansoncarpet.com
ICON Group, Inc. Suite: 400 Phone: (617) 428-0655 Website:  
J.D. Staron Galleries Suite: 329 Phone: (617) 772-0281 Website: jdstaron.com
JANUS et Cie Suite: 114 Phone: (617) 737-5001 Website: janusetcie.com
Jewett Farms + Co. Suite: 628A Phone: (978) 961-1538 Website: jewettfarms.com
Kerwin Suite: 732 Phone: (617) 330-9046 Website: kerwingroup.com
Key Office Interiors Suite: 712 Phone: (617) 439-0300 Website: keyofficeinteriors.com
Kravet Fabrics, Inc. Suite: 126 Phone: (617) 338-4615 Website: kravet.com
Lab Solutions of New England Suite: 723 Phone: (617) 607-3424 Website: lsne.com
Lee Jofa Suite: 123 Phone: (617) 428-0370 Website: leejofa.com
Leicht Boston Suite: 642 Phone: (617) 443-0700 Website: leichtboston.com
M-Geough Suite: 410 Phone: (617) 451-1412 Website: m-geough.com
The Martin Group, Suite 515 Suite: 515 Phone: (617) 951-2526 Website: martingroupinc.com
Masterpiece Art Gallery, Custom Mirrors & Framing Suite: 545 Phone: (617) 737-2862 Website: masterpieceframing.com
Merida Suite: 714 Phone: (617) 464-5400 Website: meridastudio.com
MWI Ent., Inc. / Fiber-Shield Suite: 524 Phone: (617) 439-8790 Website: mwifibershield.com
Osborne & Little Suite: 551 Phone: (617) 737-2927 Website: osborneandlittle.com
Paris Ceramics Suite: 435 Phone: (617) 261-9736 Website: parisceramicsusa.com
Phillip Jeffries Suite: 526B Phone: (800) 576-5455 Website: phillipjeffries.com
Porcelanosa Suite: 505 Phone: (617) 963-7666 Website: porcelanosa-usa.com
Quadrille Suite: 331 Phone: (617) 737-2995 Website: quadrillefabrics.com
Ritz Associates Suite: 612 Phone: (617) 439-0800 Website: ritzinc.com
Robert Allen Suite: 200 Phone: (617) 482-6600 Website: robertallendesign.com
Romo, Inc. Suite: 528 Phone: (617) 737-0599 Website: romo.com
Scalamandré Suite: 339 Phone: (617) 574-9261 Website: scalamandre.com
Schumacher & Patterson Flynn Martin Suite: 529 Phone: (617) 482-9165 Website: fschumacher.com
Stark Carpet Fabric Furniture Wallcovering Suite: 100 Phone: (617) 357-5525 Website: starkcarpet.com
Steven King Decorative Carpets Suite: 405 Phone: (617) 426-3302 Website: stevenkinginc.com
Studio 534 Suite: 534 Phone: (617) 345-9900 Website: s5boston.com
System 7 Suite: 627 Phone: (978) 887-1200 Website: systemseven.com
Tile Showcase Suite: 639 Phone: (617) 426-6515 Website: tileshowcase.com
Trianon Antiques, LLC Suite: 328 Phone: (617) 443-1020 Website: trianonantiques.com
United Marble Fabricators Suite: 322 Phone: (617) 275-7780 Website: unitedmarble.com
Venegas and Company · a kitchen design studio Suite: 620 Phone: (617) 439-8800 Website: venegasandcompany.com
Waterworks Suite: 147 Phone: (617) 951-2496 Website: waterworks.com
Webster & Company Suite: 242 Phone: (617) 261-9660 Website: webstercompany.com
Webster & Company - Outdoor Walters Wicker - David Sutherland Suite: 242 Phone: (617) 261-9660 Website: webstercompany.com
Your German Kitchen Suite: 320 Phone: (857) 263-8415 Website: your-german-kitchen.com